Perth & Kinross Integration Joint Board Audit & Performance Committee

Record of Attendance 1 April 2023 - 31 March 2024 (Report No. G/24/35)



Members

Name	Designation	Organisation	26 Jun 23	31 Jul 23	18 Sep 23	30 Oct 23	11 Dec 23	11 Mar 24
Beth Hamilton (Chair) ¹	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Martin Black	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Bernie Campbell	Carer's Representative	Public Partner	PRESENT	APOLOGIES	PRESENT	APOLOGIES	APOLOGIES	
Councillor David Illingworth	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Councillor Sheila McCole ²	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	APOLOGIES	
Sandy Watts	Third Sector Forum	Public Partner	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	

In Attendance

n Attendance	D!!	0	26 1 22	24 1	40.0 22	20.0-+ 22	44.0 22	44.8424
Name	Designation	Organisation	26 Jun 23	31 Jul 23	18 Sep 23	30 Oct 23	11 Dec 23	11 Mar 24
Evelyn Devine	Head of Health	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Jacquie Pepper	Chief Officer	P&K HSCP		PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Phil Jerrard	Governance & Risk Coordinator	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Marc Grant	Finance Team Leader	P&K HSCP	PRESENT		PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Scott Hendry	Democratic Services Manager	Perth & Kinross Council			PRESENT	PRESENT		
Adam Taylor	Assistant Committee Officer	Perth & Kinross Council			PRESENT		PRESENT	
Kirsten Molley	Acting Team Leader (Committee Services)	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT		PRESENT			1
Magda Pasternack	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council						
Audrey Brown	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT		PRESENT	PRESENT	
R Ramsey	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT		PRESENT	PRESENT	
Jessica Guild	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council		PRESENT		PRESENT		
Donna Mitchell	Chief Finance Officer	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Jackie Clark	Chief Internal Auditor	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT			PRESENT	PRESENT	
Chris Jolly	Service Manager	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Kenny Ogilvy	Acting Head of Service ASWSC Operations	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT		PRESENT	
Zoe Robertson	Acting Head of Service ASWSC Commissioning	P&K HSCP	PRESENT			PRESENT	PRESENT	
Dave Henderson	IJB Member			PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Ian McCartney	IJB Member				PRESENT			
Susannah Flower	IJB Member	NHS Tayside			PRESENT			
Sandra Auld	IJB Member					PRESENT		
Chris Lamont	Senior Service Manager	P&K HSCP			PRESENT		PRESENT	
Amanda Taylor	Senior Service Manager	P&K HSCP					PRESENT	
Stuart Hope	IJB Member	Unison				PRESENT	PRESENT	
Lyndsay Hunter	IJB Member	Unison		PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	
Brian Howarth	External Auditor	Audit Scotland				PRESENT		
Moira Bruce	External Auditor	Audit Scotland				PRESENT		

¹ Chair up to and including 11 December 2023.

² Chair from 11 March 2024 meeting.