

PERTH AND KINROSS INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Council Building 2 High Street Perth PH1 5PH

26 March 2020

Due to the current restrictions in place as part of Coronavirus (COVID-19), it is not possible to hold a physical special meeting of the Board as was proposed for **Tuesday 31 March 2020** at **2.00pm** to consider the business enclosed.

Following discussions with the Chair and Vice-Chair, all members are invited to submit any written comments on the report that has been issued to committee@pkc.gov.uk. Voting members are asked to provide a written response to confirm that they agree with the recommendations in the report.

If you have any queries please contact Scott Hendry at Committee@pkc.gov.uk.

Gordon Paterson Chief Officer/Director – Integrated Health & Social Care

Voting Members

Councillor Eric Drysdale, Perth and Kinross Council (Chair)
Councillor John Duff, Perth and Kinross Council
Councillor Xander McDade, Perth and Kinross Council
Councillor Callum Purves, Perth and Kinross Council
Bob Benson, Tayside NHS Board (Vice-Chair)
Peter Drury, Tayside NHS Board
Ronnie Erskine, Tayside NHS Board
Pat Kilpatrick, Tayside NHS Board

Non-Voting Members

Gordon Paterson, Chief Officer, Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board Jacquie Pepper, Chief Social Work Officer, Perth and Kinross Council Jane Smith, Chief Financial Officer, Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board Dr Douglas Lowden, NHS Tayside Sarah Dickie, NHS Tayside

Stakeholder Members

Bernie Campbell, Carer Public Partner
Allan Drummond, Staff Representative, NHS Tayside
Stuart Hope, Staff Representative, Perth and Kinross Council
Sandy Watts, Third Sector Forum
Linda Lennie, Service User Public Partner
Lynn Blair, Scottish Care

Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board

AGENDA

1	BUDGET 2020/21, 2021/22 & 2022/23	5 - 36
	Report by Chief Financial Officer (copy herewith G/20/47)	