Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board Membership Update – June 2018 Public Bodies (Joint Working) (Integration Joint Boards) (Scotland) Order 2014

Category	Name	Organisation	Role and Remit	Comment
Section A	Cllr Colin Stewart (Vice-	PKC	Councillor	
Voting	Chair)			
members (Order Section 3)	Cllr Anne Jarvis	PKC	Councillor	
	Cllr Eric Drysdale	PKC	Councillor	
	Cllr Chris Ahern	PKC	Councillor	
	Ms Lorna Birse-Stewart	NHST	Non Executive Member	
	Dr Robert Peat	NHST	Non Executive Member	
	Vacancy	NHST	Non Executive Member	
	Mr Stephen Hay (Chair)	NHST	Non Executive Member	
Section B	Cllr Peter Barrett	PKC	Councillor	To substitute for Voting
Proxy Members (Order Section 12)	Cllr Callum Purves	PKC	Councillor	members
	Cllr Tom McEwan	PKC	Councillor	
	Cllr TBC	PKC	Councillor	
Section C Non Voting members (Order Section 3) Section D Additional	Mr Robert Packham	NHST/PKC	Chief Officer	
	Ms Jane Smith	NHST/PKC	Chief Finance Officer (Section 95 Officer)	
	Ms Jacqueline Pepper	PKC	Chief Social Work Officer, PKC	
	Dr Douglas Lowden / Dr Cesar Rodriguez	NHST	Secondary Medical care Practitioner representative, NHS Tayside	
	Dr Daniel Carey	Independent Contractor	GP Representative, NHS Tayside	+
	Mr Jim Foulis	NHST	Nurse Representative, NHS Tayside	
	Dr Drew Walker	NHST	Director of Public Health	
	Dr Alistair Noble	Independent retired GP	SACH and external advisor to the Board	
Members	Di Alistali Noble	independent retired Of	SACIT and external advisor to the Board	
(Order Section				
Section E Stakeholder Members	Mr Allan Drummond	NHST	Staff Representative	
	Ms Helen McKinnon	PKAVS	Third Sector representative	
	Mr Fiona Fraser	PKC	Staff Representative	
(Order Section	Bernie Campbell	Public Partner	Carer Representative	Named Substitute –
(3)	Berme Campben	1 done i artifei	Carer representative	Maureen Summers
	Linda Lennie	Public Partner	Service User Representative	Named Substitute –
				Sandra Auld