

RECORD OF ATTENDANCE 1 April 2023 – 31 March 2024 Perth & Kinross IJB – Audit and Performance Committee 18 September 2023 (Report No. G/23/119)

Members

Name	Designation	Organisation	26 Jun 23	31 Jul 23	18 Sept 23	30 Oct 23	11 Dec 23	11 Mar 24
Beth Hamilton (Chair)	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Martin Black	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Bernie Campbell	Carer's Representative	Public Partner	PRESENT	APOLOGIES				
Councillor David Illingworth	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Councillor Sheila McCole	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Sandy Watts	Third Sector Forum	Public Partner	PRESENT	PRESENT				

In Attendance

Name	Designation	Organisation	26 Jun 23	31 Jul 23	18 Sept 23	30 Oct 23	11 Dec 23	11 Mar 24
Evelyn Devine	Head of Health	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Jacquie Pepper	Chief Officer	P&K HSCP		PRESENT				
Phil Jerrard	Governance & Risk Coordinator	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Marc Grant	Finance Team Leader	P&K HSCP	PRESENT					
Kirsten Molley	Acting Team Leader (Committee Services)	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT					
Audrey Brown	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT				
R Ramsey	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Jessica Guild	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council		PRESENT				
Donna Mitchell	Interim Chief Finance Officer	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Jackie Clark	Chief Internal Auditor	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT					
Chris Jolly	Service Manager	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Kenny Ogilvy	Acting Head of Service ASWSC Operations	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT				
Zoe Robertson	Acting Head of Service ASWSC Commissioning	P&K HSCP	PRESENT					
Dave Henderson	IJB Member			PRESENT				
Lyndsay Hunter	IJB Member			PRESENT				