Appointments to Committees/Outside Bodies

- (i) Provost X McDade to replace Councillor C Stewart on the Learning and Families Committee.
- (ii) Council is asked to note the decision taken to appoint the following members to the Appointment Sub Committee:
 - Panel for the post of Executive Director (Strategy, People and Resources)

Bailie A Bailev

Councillor P Barrett

Councillor G Laing

Provost McDade

Councillor C Shiers

 Panel for the post of Executive Director (Economy, Place and Learning)

Bailie A Bailey

Councillor P Barrett

Councillor D Cuthbert

Councillor G Laing

Councillor C Shiers

(iii) In line with the Perth and Kinross Integration Scheme, the positions of Chair and Vice-Chair of the Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board rotate every 2 years between Perth and Kinross Council and NHS Tayside. The current Chair of the IJB is Bob Benson, NHS Tayside. From 4 October 2023, the position of Chair of the Board will be held by Perth and Kinross Council. Council is asked to confirm that Councillor C Stewart will be appointed to the role of Chair of the Integration Joint Board from 4 October 2023.