

#### PERTH AND KINROSS INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

Council Building 2 High Street Perth PH1 5PH

26 April 2019

Attached is a supplementary agenda for the **Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board** being held in **the Council Chamber**, **2 High Street**, **Perth**, **PH1 5PH** on **Wednesday**, **01 May 2019** at **13:00**.

If you have any queries please contact Scott Hendry on (01738) 475126 or email Committee@pkc.gov.uk.

### Gordon Paterson Chief Officer

Please note that the meeting will be recorded and will be publicly available on the Integration Joint Board pages of the Perth and Kinross Council website following the meeting.

#### **Voting Members**

Dr R Peat, Tayside NHS Board (Chair)

Councillor C Stewart, Perth and Kinross Council (Vice-Chair)

Councillor E Drysdale, Perth and Kinross Council

Councillor X McDade, Perth and Kinross Council

Councillor C Purves, Perth and Kinross Council

Mr B Benson, Tayside NHS Board

Ms L Birse-Stewart, Tayside NHS Board

Ms P Kilpatrick, Tayside NHS Board

#### **Non-Voting Members**

Mr J Foulis. NHS Tayside

Mr G Paterson, Chief Officer, Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board

Ms J Pepper, Chief Social Work Officer, Perth and Kinross Council

Dr D Lowden, NHS Tayside

Ms J Smith, Chief Financial Officer, Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board

#### **Additional Members**

Dr D Walker, NHS Tayside

### **Stakeholder Members**

Ms B Campbell, Carer Public Partner

Mr A Drummond, Staff Representative, NHS Tayside

Mr S Hope, Staff Representative, Perth and Kinross Council

Ms C Gallagher, Independent Advocacy Perth and Kinross

Ms L Lennie, Service User Public Partner

# Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board

## Wednesday, 01 May 2019

## **AGENDA**

6	BOARD MEMBERSHIP UPDATE			
	Report by Clerk to the Board (copy herewith G/19/66)			