Committee / Partner Organisation / Outside Body /	
Working Group	Appointment
Strategic Policy and Resources Committee	Councillor M Lyle to be appointed as Convener of the Committee.
Strategic Policy and Resources Committee	Councillor C Stewart to be appointed as Vice-Convener of the Committee.
Strategic Policy and Resources Committee	Councillor A Forbes to be appointed to the Committee.
Strategic Policy and Resources Committee	Councillor C Stewart to be appointed to the Property Sub-Committee.
Strategic Policy and Resources Committee	Councillor C Stewart to be appointed to the Executive Sub-Committee.
Audit Committee	Councillor K Baird to replace Councillor H Coates on the Committee.
Environment and Infrastructure Committee	Councillor A Forbes to replace Councillor C Stewart as Convener of the Committee.
Environment and Infrastructure Committee	Councillor K Baird and Councillor R McCall to replace Councillor C Stewart and Councillor M Lyle on the Committee. Councillor M Barnacle to remain as the single Vice- Convener on the Committee.
Housing and Communities Committee	Councillor B Brawn to replace Councillor H Coates as Vice-Convener of the Committee.

Housing and Communities Committee	Councillor C Shiers to replace Councillor K Baird on the Committee.
Lifelong Learning Committee	Councillor C Purves to replace Councillor R McCall as Vice-Convener of the Committee.
Lifelong Learning Committee	Councillor C Reid to replace Councillor R McCall on the Committee.
Planning and Development Management Committee	Councillor R McCall to replace Councillor M Lyle as Convener of the Committee.
Planning and Development Management Committee	Councillor H Coates to replace Councillor M Lyle on the Committee.
Modernising Governance Member/Officer Working Group	Councillor C Stewart to be appointed to the Working Group.
Joint Negotiating Committee for Teaching Staff	Councillor J Rebbeck to replace Councillor F Sarwar on the Committee.
Perth and Kinross Community Planning Partnership Board	Councillor M Lyle to be appointed to the Board.
Community Planning Economy and Lifelong Learning Outcome Delivery	
Group	Councillor J Rebbeck to replace Councillor F Sarwar on the Group.
Children, Young People and Families Partnership	Councillor J Rebbeck to replace Councillor F Sarwar on the Partnership.

Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board	Councillor C Stewart to replace Councillor C Reid on the Board and as Vice-Convener of the Board with effect from 1 May 2018.
NHS Tayside	Councillor C Stewart to replace Councillor C Reid as nominee on NHS Tayside with effect from 1 May 2018.
Perth and Kinross Licensing Board	Councillor R McCall to be appointed to the Board.
Developing the Cultural Offer Programme Board	Councillor M Lyle to be appointed to the Board.
Perth Theatre Redevelopment Project Board	Councillor M Lyle to be appointed to the Board.
Tay Cities Region Joint Committee	Councillor M Lyle to be appointed to the Committee.
Perth City Development Board	Councillor M Lyle to be appointed to the Board.
COSLA Convention	Councillor C Stewart to be appointed to the Convention.
Scotland Excel Joint Committee	Councillor C Stewart to be appointed to the Committee.
TAYplan Joint Committee	Councillor R McCall to replace Councillor M Lyle on the Committee.