FCC 2022 (2022 Partition Front (PFF)		2022/23 PEF	
ECS 2022/2023 Pupil Equity Fund (PEF)		6	Budget
Abernethy Primary School	12081852200	£	9,800
Abernyte Primary School	12081852201	£	4,900
Aberuthven Primary School	12081852202		##
Alyth Primary School	12081852203	£	23,275
Arngask Primary School	12081852206		##
Auchtergaven Primary School	12081852208	£	9,800
Balbeggie Primary School	12081852209	£	9,720
Blackford Primary School	12081852211	£	7,350
Blair Atholl Primary School	12081852213	£	6,125
Newhill Primary School	12081852214	£	50,225
Braco Primary School	12081852216		##
Burrelton Primary School	12081852219	£	11,025
Cleish Primary School	12081852221	£	6,125
Collace Primary School	12081852223		##
Comrie Primary School	12081852224	£	12,250
Coupar Angus Primary School	12081852225	£	46,440
Craigie Primary School	12081852226	£	19,600
Crieff Primary School	12081852227	£	60,025
Dunbarney Primary School	12081852228	£	18,375
Royal School Of Dunkeld Primary School	12081852229	£	10,800
Dunning Primary School	12081852230	£	5,400
Errol Primary School	12081852231	£	10,800
Forgandenny Primary School	12081852233	1	##
Fossoway Primary School	12081852235		##
Glendelvine Primary School	12081852238	£	4,900
Glenlyon Primary School	12081852239	1	##
Goodlyburn Primary School	12081852240	£	99,360
Grandtully Primary School	12081852241	†	##
Guildtown Primary School	12081852243		##
Inchture Primary School	12081852244	£	18,375
Kenmore Primary School	12081852245	1	##
Kettins Primary School	12081852246		##
Kinloch Rannoch Primary School	12081852248		##
Kinnoull Primary School	12081852249	£	18,375
Kinross Primary School	12081852250	£	44,100
Kirkmichael Primary School	12081852251	£	7,560
Letham Primary School	12081852252	£	79,625
Logierait Primary School	12081852254	†	##
Luncarty Primary School	12081852255	£	14,040
Madderty Primary School	12081852256	£	4,900
Meigle Primary School	12081852257	1	##
Moncreiffe Primary School	12081852258	£	20,825
Methven Primary School	12081852259	£	36,750
Milnathort Primary School	12081852260	£	16,200
Murthly Primary School	12081852261	+	##
Muthill Primary School	12081852262	£	7,560
Balhousie Primary School	12081852263	£	22,680
North Muirton Primary School	12081852264	£	71,050
Oakbank Primary School	12081852265	£	11,880
Our Lady's RC Primary School	12081852266	£	45,325
Pitcairn Primary School	12081852268	£	8,575
ricanii i iinary School	112001032200	_	د ر دره

Portmoak Primary School	12081852270	£	5,400
Rattray Primary School	12081852271	£	56,350
Robert Douglas Memorial Primary School	12081852272	£	37,975
Ruthvenfield Primary School	12081852273		##
St Dominic's RC Primary School	12081852274	£	11,025
St John's RC Academy	12081852276	£	63,700
St Madoes Primary School	12081852277	£	4,900
St Ninian's Episcopal Primary School	12081852278	£	20,825
St Stephen's RC Primary School	12081852279	£	14,700
Stanley Primary School	12081852280	£	17,150
Tulloch Primary School	12081852286	£	78,400
Viewlands Primary School	12081852287	£	12,960
Invergowrie Primary School	12081852288	£	15,925
Longforgan Primary School	12081852289	£	6,125
Inch View Primary and Nursery School	12081852290	£	106,575
The Community School of Auchterarder	12081852601	£	33,075
Breadalbane Academy	12081852603	£	23,275
Pitlochry High School	12081852609	£	9,800
The Community School of Auchterarder	12081853601	£	19,600
Blairgowrie High School	12081853602	£	69,825
Breadalbane Academy	12081853603	£	18,375
Crieff High School	12081853604	£	40,425
Kinross High School	12081853605	£	28,175
Perth Academy	12081853606	£	60,025
Perth Grammar School	12081853607	£	63,700
Perth High School	12081853608	£	55,125
Pitlochry High School	12081853609	£	4,900
St John's RC Academy	12081853610	£	44,100
Bertha Park High School	12081853612	£	46,550
Fairview School	12081854892	£	16,200
	_	£ 1,873,930	

## School with 3 or less FSM pupils