## Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board Membership Update – November 2018

Category Name Organisation **Role and Remit** Comment Section A Cllr Colin Stewart PKC Councillor Voting (Vice-Chair) PKC members Cllr Callum Purves Councillor (Order PKC Cllr Eric Drysdale Councillor Section 3) Cllr Xander Councillor PKC McDade NHST Non Executive Member Ms Lorna Birse-Stewart NHST Dr Robert Peat Non Executive Member (Chair) Prof Nic Beech NHST Non Executive Member NHST Gillian Costello Nurse Director PKC To substitute for Section B **Cllr Anne Jarvis** Councillor PKC Councillor Proxv Cllr Alastair Bailey Voting members Members Cllr Tom McEwan PKC Councillor (Order PKC Cllr Chris Ahern Councillor Section 12) NHST/PKC Chief Officer Section C Mr Robert Non Voting Packham members Ms Jane Smith NHST/PKC Chief Finance Officer (Section 95 Officer) (Order Ms Jacqueline PKC Chief Social Work Officer, PKC Section 3) Pepper Dr Douglas Lowden NHST Secondary Medical care Practitioner representative, / Dr Cesar NHS Tayside Rodriguez GP Representative, NHS Tayside Dr Daniel Carev Independent Contractor Mr Jim Foulis NHST Nurse Representative, NHS Tayside

**Appendix 1** 

Category	Name	Organisation	Role and Remit	Comment
Section D	Dr Drew Walker	NHST	Director of Public Health	
Additional Members (Order Section3)	Dr Alistair Noble	Independent retired GP	SACH and external advisor to the Board	
Section E Stakeholder	Mr Allan Drummond	NHST	Staff Representative	
Members (Order	Ms Clare Gallagher	IAPK	Third Sector representative	Named Subsitute - Sandy Watts
Section	Mr Fiona Fraser	PKC	Staff Representative	
(3)	Bernie Campbell	Public Partner	Carer Representative	Named Substitute – Maureen Summers
	Linda Lennie	Public Partner	Service User Representative	Named Substitute – Sandra Auld