Current DYW Perth & Kinross Board Membership

Steven Stewart, Director of Communications, Stagecoach Group/ Director Perthshire Chamber of Commerce (Chair)

Liz Jackson, Managing Director, Fairways Recruitment (Vice Chair)

Sarah Bradley, Employment Support Coordinator, Giraffe/CheckIn

Melanie Thomson, Director, Thomas Thomson (Blairgowrie), Growers/Packers of Soft Fruit

Ron Sutherland, Construction Manager, A & J Stephen (House Builders), Perth

Annette Paterson, Manager, Kennedy Care Group (operate across Tayside)

Shona Bell, Head of Organisational Capability, HR, Comms & Change, Crieff Hydro

Julie Stewart, Group HR Manager, John Clark Group (Motor Dealers)

John Duncan, Measurement & Insight Consultant, Aviva, Perth

Tanja MacLean, Food Commercial Manager, Marks and Spencer, Perth

Graham Morgan, Deputy CEO, Elevator (Business Gateway)

Catherine Ward, Development Manager North East, Federation of Small Businesses

Margaret Munckton, Principal and Chief Executive, Perth College UHI

John Fyffe, Senior Depute Chief Executive, Perth & Kinross Council

Jill Hunter, Area Manager, Skills Development Scotland

Caroline Hay, NHS Tayside HR & Workforce Development

Graham Innes, Co-Director, Creation Social Media

Head Teacher Rep (shared): Bev Leslie, Blairgowrie High School / Johnny Lothian, Perth Academy