Community Planning Partnership Board

The Community Planning Partnership has the lead role in delivering the Local Outcomes Improvement Plan (LOIP). The LOIP is the overarching strategy, setting out the strategic objectives for Perth and Kinross which all Community Planning Partnership members are working towards. Each of the partners are represented on the Board, which meets regularly during the year to discuss progress and review actions.
06 September 2013 - onwards

If you require a copy of a report prior to August 2020 please request by emailing

  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatusCalendar
Page 2 of 3, Displaying meetings 11 to 20 of 24 meetings found in selected date range
08 February 201910:0013:00the Council ChamberScheduled
14 June 201913:0017:00ICT Rooms 1 and 2 Scheduled
20 September 201913:0017:00the Conference Suite Scheduled
06 December 201913:0017:00The Gateway Centre Scheduled
07 February 202013:0016:00Keathbank Room, Rattray Community Facility, High Street, Rattray, PH10 7DGScheduled
07 July 202010:0013:00Virtual Meeting (Live Event)Scheduled
13 October 202010:0013:00Virtual Meeting (Live Event)Scheduled
11 December 202010:0013:00Virtual Meeting (Live Event)Scheduled
21 May 202114:0015:30Virtual Meeting via Microsoft TeamsScheduled
02 July 202110:0012:00Virtual Meeting (Teams)Scheduled


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Scottish Liberal Democrats
Councillor Peter Barrett Member 16/12/2020 - current
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Councillor Murray Lyle Chairman 07/03/2018 - current
Scottish National Party
Councillor Andrew Parrott Member 17/05/2017 - current


Officer NameOfficer RoleOfficer Membership Dates
Page 1 of 2, Displaying items 1 to 10 of 13 officers/vacancies that match search criteria
Margaret Cook Member 12/02/2018 - current
Malcolm Cowie Member 18/10/2021 - current
Emma Fletcher Member 04/12/2020 - current
Thomas Glen Member 01/11/2021 - current
Paul Graham Chairman 17/02/2018 - current
Gordon MacDougall Member 06/09/2013 - current
Nicola Russell Member 12/11/2020 - current
Marie Watson Member 18/10/2021 - current
Stephen Wood Member 05/04/2021 - current
Michael Wright Member 03/02/2020 - current

Other Information