MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/SUB COMMITTEES

MEMBERSHIP OF LIFELONG LEARNING COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllrs Shiers
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr J Duff
3	Administration Position	Cllr Reid
4	Administration Position	Cllr Baird
5	Administration Position	Cllr Forbes
6	Opposition Position	Cllr Simpson
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Anderson
8	Opposition Position	Cllr McDade
9	Opposition Position	Cllr McEwan
10	Opposition Position	Cllr Pover
11	Opposition Position	Cllr Purves
12	Opposition Position	Cllr Rebbeck
13	Opposition Position	Cllr Sarwar

MEMBERSHIP OF EXEC SUB OF LIFELONG LEARNING

1	Convener	Cllr Shiers
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Duff
3	Opposition Position	Cllr McDade
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Rebbeck
5	Opposition Position	Cllr Sarwar

MEMBERSHIP OF HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Brawn
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Ahern
3	Administration Position	Cllr Illingworth
4	Administration Position	Cllr Jarvis
5	Administration Position	Cllr Shiers
6	Opposition Position	Cllr Barrett
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Bailey
8	Opposition Position	Cllr Drysdale
9	Opposition Position	Cllr Gray
10	Opposition Position	Cllr McCole
11	Opposition Position	Cllr McEwan
12	Opposition Position	Cllr Pover
13	Opposition Position	Cllr Watters

MEMBERSHIP OF EXEC SUB OF HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Brawn
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Ahern
3	Opposition Position	Cllr Barrett
4	Opposition Position	Cllr McCole
5	Opposition Position	Cllr McEwan

MEMBERSHIP OF ENVIRONMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Forbes
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Baird
3	Administration Position	Cllr Duff
4	Administration Position	Cllr Jarvis
5	Administration Position	Cllr McCall
6	Administration Position	Cllr Reid
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Robertson
8	Opposition Position	Cllr Bailey
9	Opposition Position	Cllr Barnacle
10	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
11	Opposition Position	Cllr Donaldson
12	Opposition Position	Cllr Laing
13	Opposition Position	Cllr Parrott
14	Opposition Position	Cllr Williamson
15	Opposition Position	Cllr Stewart

MEMBERSHIP OF EXEC SUB OF ENVIRONMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Forbes
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Baird
3	Opposition Position	Cllr Stewart
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
5	Opposition Position	Cllr Parrott

MEMBERSHIP OF PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr McCall
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Brawn
3	Administration Position	Cllr James
4	Administration Position	Cllr Illingworth
5	Administration Position	Cllr Reid
6	Opposition Position	Cllr Wilson
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Anderson
8	Opposition Position	Cllr Band
9	Opposition Position	Cllr Barnacle
10	Opposition Position	Cllr Drysdale
11	Opposition Position	Cllr T Gray
12	Opposition Position	Cllr Watters
13	Opposition Position	Cllr Purves

MEMBERSHIP OF LICENSING COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Ahern
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Illingworth
3	Administration Position	Cllr A Coates
4	Administration Position	Cllr Baird
5	Administration Position	Cllr McCall
6	Opposition Position	Vacancy
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Brock
8	Opposition Position	Cllr Parrott
9	Opposition Position	Cllr Rebbeck
10	Opposition Position	Cllr Sarwar
11	Opposition Position	Cllr Watters
12	Opposition Position	Cllr Williamson
13	Opposition Position	Vacancy

MEMBERSHIP OF SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

1	Canyanar	Clly Laine
I	Convener	Cllr Laing
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Parrott
3	Opposition Position	Cllr Barnacle
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
5	Opposition Position	Cllr McCole
6	Opposition Position	Cllr Mc Ewan
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Purves
8	Opposition Position	Cllr Stewart
9	Administration Position	Cllr Ahern
10	Administration Position	Cllr H Coates
11	Administration Position	Cllr Illingworth
12	Administration Position	Vacancy
13	Administration Position	Cllr Reid

MEMBERSHIP OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Drysdale
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Donaldson
3	Opposition Position	Cllr McDade
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Williamson
5	Administration Position	Cllr Illingworth
6	Administration Position	Cllr H Coates
7	Administration Position	Cllr McCall

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Lyle
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Duff
3	Administration Position	Cllr Ahern
4	Administration Position	Cllr Shiers
5	Administration Position	Cllr Forbes
6	Administration Position	Cllr McCall
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Barrett
8	Opposition Position	Cllr Bailey
9	Opposition Position	Cllr Band
10	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
11	Opposition Position	Cllr Donaldson
12	Opposition Position	Cllr Laing
13	Opposition Position	Cllr McCole
14	Opposition Position	Cllr Parrott
15	Opposition Position	Cllr Stewart
16	Provost	Provost Melloy

MEMBERSHIP OF EXEC SUB OF STRATEGIC POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Lyle
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr Duff
3	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Laing
5	Opposition Position	Cllr Bailey

MEMBERSHIP OF PROPERTY SUB COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Cllr Lyle
2	Vice-Convener	Cllr McCall
3	Administration Position	Cllr Shiers
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Band
5	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
6	Opposition Position	Cllr Laing
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Stewart

MEMBERSHIP OF PROVOST SUB COMMITTEE

1	Convener	Provost Melloy
2	Administration Position	Cllr Lyle
3	Opposition Position	Cllr Donaldson
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Parrot
5	Opposition Position	Cllr Bailey

LOCAL REVIEW BODY

1 Convener	Cllr Anderson
------------	---------------

MEMBER OFICER WORKING GROUPS AND OTHER GROUPS

MEMBERSHIP OF MODERNISING GOVERNANCE MEMBER OFFICER GROUP

1	Administration Position	Cllr Lyle
2	Administration Position	Cllr Duff
3	Administration Position	Cllr McCall
4	Opposition Position	Cllr Doogan
5	Opposition Position	Cllr Laing
6	Opposition Position	Cllr McDade
7	Opposition Position	Cllr Stewart

CORPORATE HEALTH, SAFETY AND WELLBEING CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

1	Opposition Position	Cllr McCole
2	Opposition Position	Cllr Drysdale
3	Administration Position	Cllr A Coates
4	Administration Position	Cllr Ahern

CHILDREN, YOUNG PEOPLE AND FAMILIES PARTNERSHIP

1	Member	Cllr Shiers
2	Member	Cllr Duff
3	Member	Cllr Rebbeck

OUTSIDE BODIES

COSLA CONVENTION

1	Cllr Lyle
2	Cllr Duff
3	Cllr Doogan
4	Cllr McDade

COSLA CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE BOARD

1	Cllr Duff (substitute member Cllr Sarwar)	
---	---	--

PERTH CITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD

1	Leader of the Council	Cllr Lyle
2	Member	Cllr Duff
3	Ward 10 representative	Cllr McCole
4	Ward 11 representative	Cllr Doogan
5	Ward 12 representative	Cllr Barrett

HIGHLAND RESERVE AND CADET FORCE ASSOCIATION

1	Cllr Ahern	
---	------------	--

DEVOLOPING THE CULTURAL OFFER PROGRAMME BOARD

1	Cllr Lyle
2	Cllr Wilson
3	Cllr Stewart
4	Cllr Watters

PERTH AND KINROSS SOCIETY FOR THE BLIND - BOARD OF TRUSTEES

1	Cllr Ahern		
---	------------	--	--

CULTURE PERTH AND KINROSS

1	Cllr Jarvis
2	Cllr Ahern
3	Cllr Parrott

- Licensing Board Remove Councillor Wilson and replace with Councillor McCall.
- Tayside Contracts Joint Committee Remove Councillor Simpson and replace with Councillor Jarvis.
- Tayside Valuation Joint Board Remove Councillor Simpson and replace with Councillor Jarvis.
- Perth Area Tourism Partnership remove Councillor Robertson and replace with Councillor Duff.