## OUTSIDE BODIES, ALEO'S, BOARDS, JOINT COMMITTEES

### Statutory Appointments

	Nominations
Cairngorms National Park Authority Board	Councillor Xander McDade (until September 2024) Councillor Mike Williamson (from September 2024)
Loch Lomond and the Trossachs Naitional Park Authority Board	Councillor Rhona Brock
NHS Tayside Board	Councillor Sheila McCole
Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board	Councillor Colin Stewart (Vice-Chair) Councillor Shiela McCole Councillor Michelle Frampton Councillor David Illingworth Councillor Eric Drysdale (Proxy) Councillor Chris Ahern (Proxy)
Tayside & Central Scotland Transport Scotland (TACTRAN)	Councillor Andrew Parrott Councillor Richard Watters Councillor Hugh Anderson
Tayside Area Support Team for the Children's Hearings System	Councillor Michelle Frampton Councillor Ian James
Tayside Pension Fund - Local Pension Board	Councillor Stewart Donaldson
Tayside Valuation Joint Board - Offices of Convener and Vice Convener remunerated	Councillor Dave Cuthbert (Convener/ Vice-Convener) Councillor Sheila McCole Councillor Mike Williamson Councillor Chris Ahern Councillor Frank Smith

### Naitional Appointments

	Nominations
CoSLA Convention	Councillor Grant Laing Councillor John Duff Councillor Peter Barrett Councillor <i>Vacancy</i>
CoSLA Boards	
- Community Wellbeing	Councillor Tom McEwan

	Nominations
- Education and Children	Councillor John Rebbeck
- Health and Social Care	Councillor Sheila McCole
- Environment and Economy	Councillor Andrew Parrott
Scotland Excel Joint Committee	Councillor Sheila McCole
Scots Language Centre Association	Councillor Ken Harvey
Limited - Executive Committee	Councillor
Scotland Malawi Partnership	Councillor Jack Welch
Scottish Councils' Committee on Radioactive Substances (SCCORS)	Councillor Ken Harvey
Scottish National War Memorial	Councillor Chris Ahern
Veterans Assist Scotland (Armed Forces & Veteran Champion)	Councillor Chris Ahern

## P&K Appointments

	Nominations
Tayside Contracts Joint Committee	Councillor Mike Williamson (Convener/Vice-Convener) Councillor Sheila McCole Councillor Ken Harvey Councillor Angus Forbes Councillor Caroline Shiers Councillor Dave Cuthbert
Culture Perth and Kinross	Councillor Stewart Donaldson Councillor Andrew Parrott Councillor Chris Ahern
Horsecross Arts Limited	Councillor Ken Harvey Councillor Iain MacPherson Councillor David Illingworth
Live Active Leisure Limited	Councillor Steven Carr Councillor Brian Leishman Councillor Bob Brawn
Friends of Aschaffenburg - Management Committee	Councillor Andrew Parrot Provost Xander McDade (ex-officio)
Friends of Bydgoszcz - Management Committee	Councillor Vacancy Provost Xander McDade (ex-officio)

	Nominations
Friends of Cognac - Management Committee	Councillor Sheila McCole Provost Xander McDade (ex-officio)
Friends of Haikou - Management Committee	Councillor Andy Chan Provost Xander McDade (ex-officio)
Highland Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	Councillor Chris Ahern
Morrison's Academy Board	Councillor Claire McLaren
Perth and Kinross Countryside Trust - Executive Committee	Councillor Richard Watters Councillor Hugh Anderson
Perth and Kinross Heritage Trust - Board of Trustees	Councillor Stewart Donaldson Councillor David Illingworth
Perth and Kinross Outdoor Access Forum	Councillor Hugh Anderson
Perth and Kinross Society for the Blind - Board of Trustees	Councillor Eric Drysdale
Perth and Kinross Sports Council	Councillor Steven Carr Councillor Hugh Anderson Councillor Brian Leishman Provost Xander McDade (ex-officio)
Perth Airport Consultative Committee	Councillor Grant Stewart Councillor Chris Ahern
Perth Festival of the Arts	Councillor Ken Harvey Councillor David Illingworth
Perth Citizens Advice Bureau - Management Committee	Councillor Andy Chan
Perth City Leadership Forum	Councillor Grant Laing Councillor John Duff
Perthshire Tourism Partnership	Councillor Jack Welch Councillor Mike Williamson Councillor Noah Khogali
SEEMis Board of Management - Elected Member Representatives	Councillor John Rebbeck
Tay Cities Joint Committee	Councillor Eric Drysdale Councillor Grant Laing Councillor John Duff

	Nominations
Tay and Earn Trust	Councillor Alasdair Bailey
Tay District Salmon Fisheries Board	Councillor Andrew Parrott
Tay Estuary Forum	Councillor Grant Stewart
Tay River Trust	Councillor Jack Welch
University of the Highlands and Islands Foundation	Councillor Ian Massie

# Local Appointments

	Nominations
Blair Atholl and Struan Initiative	Councillor Mike Williamson
Blair Atholl Village Hall	Councilor Xander McDade
Comrie War Memorial Institute	Councillor Rhona Brock
Hope Park Trust	Councillor Tom McEwan Councillor Grant Stewart Councillor Vacancy Councillor Vacancy
Innerpeffray Library	Councillor Stewart Donaldson
Kinloch Rannoch Village Hall	Councillor Mike Williamson
Moulin Kirk Trust	Councillor Mike Williamson
Perth Academy War Memorial Bursary Trust	Councillor Michelle Frampton
Perth Civic Trust - Executive Committee	Councillor Ian MacPherson Councillor Andy Chan

#### Groups/Boards

	Nominations
City Centre Action Group	Councillor Grant Laing Councillor John Duff Councillor Vacancy
Culture Transformation Programme Board	Councillor Vacancy Councillor Grant Laing Councillor Stewart Donaldson Councillor Caroline Shiers

	Nominations
Perth Harbour Board	Councillor Ian Massie Councillor Sheila McCole Councillor Andrew Parrott Councillor Chris Ahern (Chair) Councillor Frank Smith
PH20 Project Board	Councillor Eric Drysdale Councillor Grant Laing Councillor John Duff