Appointments to Committees/Outside Bodies

- Councillor Smith to replace Councillor Illingworth on the Housing and Communities Committee.
- Councillor Brawn to replace Councillor Audrey Coates on the Licensing Committee.
- Councillor Ahern to replace Councillor Audrey Coates on the Corporate Health, Safety and Wellbeing Consultative Committee.
- Councillor Smith to replace Councillor Audrey Coates on the Perth Harbour Board.
- Councillor Smith to replace Councillor Audrey Coates on the Tayside Valuation Joint Board.
- Councillor Stewart to replace Councillor Duff on the Tay Cities Region Joint Committee.
- Councillor Stewart to replace Councillor Shiers on Developing the Cultural Offer Board.
- Councillor Duff to replace Councillor Lyle as Convener of the Strategic Policy and Resources Committee.
- Councillor Lyle to replace Councillor Duff as Vice Convener of the Strategic Policy and Resources Committee.
- Councillor Wilson to replace Councillor Robertson on the Scrutiny Committee.
- Councillor Wilson to replace Councillor Peter Barrett on the Perth and Kinross Offer MOWG.
- In line with the Perth and Kinross Integration Scheme, the positions of Chair and Vice-Chair of the Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board rotate every 2 years between Perth and Kinross Council and NHS Tayside. The current Chair of the IJB is Councillor Drysdale. From 4 October 2021, the position of Chair of the Board will be held by NHS Tayside. Council is asked to confirm that Councillor Drysdale be appointed to the role of Vice-Chair of the Integration Joint Board from 4 October 2021.