Perth & Kinross Integration Joint Board Audit & Performance Committee

Report No. G/21/114

Perth and Kinross Health and Social Care Partnership ives

Record of Attendance 1 April 2021 - 31 March 2022

Members

Name	Designation	Organisation	21 Jun 21	02 Aug 21	13 Sep 21	13 Dec 21	07 Mar 22
Councillor Callum Purves	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Bernie Campbell	Carer's Representative	Public Partner	APOLOGIES	PRESENT			
Councillor John Duff	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Ronnie Erskine	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	APOLOGIES	APOLOGIES			
Pat Kilpatrick	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	APOLOGIES			

In Attendance

Name	Designation	Organisation	21 Jun 21	02 Aug 21	13 Sep 21	13 Dec 21	07 Mar 22
Gordon Paterson	Chief Officer	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Jane Smith	Chief Financial Officer	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Councillor Eric Drysdale	Elected Member	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Bob Benson ²	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Evelyn Devine	Head of Health	P&K HSCP	PRESENT				
Phil Jerrard	Governance & Risk Coordinator	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Fiona Low	Business & Resources Manager	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Marc Grant	Finance Team Leader	P&K HSCP	PRESENT				
Scott Hendry	Team Leader (Committee Services)	Perth & Kinross Council		PRESENT			
Adam Taylor	Assistant Committee Officer	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT				
K Mollet	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council		PRESENT			
Magda Pasternack	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT				
Audrey Brown	Corporate and Democratic Services	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Jackie Clark	Chief Internal Auditor	Perth & Kinross Council	PRESENT				
Maureen Summers ³	Carer's Representative	Public Partner	PRESENT				
Chris Jolly	Service Manager	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Kenny Ogilvy	Acting Head of Service ASWSC Operations	P&K HSCP	PRESENT	PRESENT			
Angie McManus	AHP Lead	P&K HSCP		PRESENT			
Zoe Robertson	Acting Head of Service ASWSC	P&K HSCP	PRESENT				
Donald MacPherson ¹	Non Executive Director	NHS Tayside	PRESENT	PRESENT			

¹ Substituted for R. Erskine 21/6/21 & 2/8/21 ² Substituted for P. Kilpatrick 21/6/21 ³ Substituted for B. Campbell 21/6/21