Perth and Kinross Settlements by HMA

нма	PKC Settlements
Greater Perth	Abernethy, Abernyte, Almondbank, Balbeggie, Bankfoot, Bridge of Earn, Dunning, Errol, Forgandenny, Glencarse, Glenfarg, Guildtown, Inchture, Invergowrie, Longforgan, Luncarty, Methven, Murthly, Perth, Scone, Stanley, St Madoes, Wolfhill
Highland	Aberfeldy, Ballinluig, Blair Atholl, Dunkeld, Fearnan, Kenmore, Kinloch Rannoch, Pitlochry
Kinross	Blairingone, Crook of Devon, Glendevon, Keltybridge, Kinnesswood, Kinross, Milnathort, Powmill, Scotlandwell
Strathearn	Aberuthven, Auchterarder, Blackford, Braco, Comrie, Crieff, Gilmerton, Gleneagles, Greenloaning, Muthill, St Fillans
Strathmore and Glens (formerly Eastern Perthshire)	Alyth, Ardler, Blairgowrie, Bridge of Cally, Burrelton, Caputh, Coupar Angus, Kettins, Kirkmichael, Meigle, Meikleour, New Alyth, Spittalfield, Woodside